Loading... Please wait...


  • Canadian provinces/territories shaped magnets

Canada Magnet Set - 13 Provinces

Our unique Canada Magnet Set features province shaped magnets of Canada's 13 provinces / territories.
They are:

Alberta British Columbia Manitoba
New Brunswick Newfoundland Northwest Territories
Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario
Prince Edward Island Quebec Saskatchewan

and show the capital and the state's symbol.

The magnets included in the Canada Set are 2.5" square, 3-dimensional flexible, molded rubber magnets that cling strongly to any metal surface.
Ships the day after an order is received.

Quantity Price (each) Discount Total
SKU Total